LOVERS TO STRANGERS – HOW DID WE LOSE OUR WAY???

LOVERS TO STRANGERS – HOW DID WE LOSE OUR WAY???
"If these walls could talk….how can people lose their way and end up living separate lives. Once, so in love! Were we ever really there for each other."

HAVE A LITTLE PATIENCE, I’M STILL HURTING FROM A LOVE I LOST
"I need time…my heart is still numb has no feeling, so while i’m still healing …just try and have a little patience today…"

BELIVE ME I’M TRYING TO MOVE ON
"The scars run so deep, its been hard but i have to believe, have a little patience, because i just need time"

HOLD ME CLOSE IN YOUR ARMS TONIGHT
"Don’t be too hard on my emotions tonight…be my salvation, my strength, my truth, my understanding…the salve upon my wounded heart".

They could be lyrics to a song, words in a poem, or perhaps reality for many.
but still, something to think about…

Leave a Reply

