MY COMMENT FOR THIS DAY

MY TIP OF THE DAY

= Be Happy Where You Are =

Many guys get all down and discouraged because they don’t have a
girlfriend.

Rather than have that bad attitude, just enjoy where you are right
now.  You should choose to be happy.

I was thinking about all of the fucking bullshit I had to put up with when I had a
steady girlfriend.  Many women constantly nag, bitch, and complain about almost everything.
We all know plenty of people who aren’t happy in their relationships
and are miserable.

Having a girlfriend takes a lot of time, effort, and lots of money.
Sometimes it’s just not worth the hassle.  Yes, there are some good
perks to having a girlfriend, but there are also a lot of perks to not
having a girlfriend.

The point I’m trying to make is that you should all enjoy being single
while you can.  Enjoy every day of your life.

Be positive, have a good attitude, and before you know it, you might hopefully find someone thats right for you.

But in the mean time, enjoy where you are.

Mike D.

 

One thought on “MY COMMENT FOR THIS DAY

  1. You know man, that is good advice.I think I\’ll take it.You are right, I guess so many of us are so damn fixated on the destination, our goals, we fail to enjoy the journey, where we are going, what we have done, and why. I guess it is true " We never know what we have until we have lost it." However, "We never know what we are missing until it has arrived."This too, shall pass.

Leave a comment